WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Whether you are already part of the LAUNCH family, or would like to be, we are available—to answer questions, to offer solutions, to listen to your feedback. We care about you, and want to hear what you have to say. Call us at 888.888.7195.

QUESTIONS?

Headquarters

700 Commerce Dr Suite 140
Oak Brook, IL 60523
888.888.7195

MAP

FOR CONTRACTORS

JOB SEEKERS

Contact a Recruiter888-888-7195, option 1
Aviation Recruiteraviationrecruiters@launchtws.com
888-888-7195, option 1
Professional Recruiterapplyprofessional@launchjobs.com
888-888-7195, option 1
Industrial Recruiterapplyindustrial@launchjobs.com
888-888-7195, option 1
TransTechs Recruiterapplytranstechs@launchjobs.com
888-888-7195, option 1
Working Heroes Recruiter for Veteransworkingheroes@launchjobs.com
630-387-6574
LAUNCH Trabajos Recruitertrabajos@launchjobs.com
847-582-4167
Renton/Western Regionapplywa@launchjobs.com
425-404-2408

FOR CLIENTS

STAFFING SOLUTIONS

Aviation Staffing Sales:aviationsales@launchtws.com
888-888-7195, option 2
Industrial Staffing Sales:industrialsales@launchtws.com
888-888-7195, option 3
TransTechs/Ground Transportation Staffing:ttsalesteam@launchtws.com
888-888-7195, option 4
Professional Staffing:professionalrecruiters@launchtws.com
888-888-7195, option 1

AVIATION SERVICES

LAUNCH TEAMS
Roy Carwile
President, LAUNCH TEAMS
roycarwile@launchtws.com
727-466-8025
Strategic Sales/Airlines
Jason Adams
Senior Vice President, Strategic Sales
jasonadams@launchtws.com
678-576-1034

PRESS & ADVERTISING

Theresa Baldwin
Marketing Manager
theresabaldwin@launchtws.com
630-468-1754

LET’S CONNECT